Skip to Main content

About us

Beginning March 1, 2013, AmeriHealth Caritas Northeast will serve Medical Assistance beneficiaries in Bradford, Carbon, Centre, Clinton, Columbia, Juniata, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Lycoming, Mifflin, Monroe, Montour, Northumberland, Pike, Schuylkill, Snyder, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Tioga, Union, Wayne and Wyoming counties.

AmeriHealth Caritas Northeast, LLC, will offer all of the benefits and services of regular Medical Assistance, plus special programs and benefits that are only available to AmeriHealth Caritas Northeast members. We focus on connecting members with the care they need to stay well. And, through our extensive wellness programs, we can help our members prevent illness and injury so they can live fuller lives.